In case you do not need your Bequant Global account anymore, you may just stop using it. It is impossible to delete all traces of your transactions and trades, they remain in the network anyway.

However, if you still want, we might deactivate you account.

Please make sure you do not have any assets left on the Bequant Global account which you want to be deactivated or else there won't be a chance to recover the funds. After raising the ticket to Bequant Global support team, your account will be deactivated within a short period of time.

Submit a new request

Did this answer your question?