In case you do not need your Bequant account anymore, you may just stop using it. It is impossible to delete all traces of your transactions and trades, they remain in the network anyway.

However, if you still want, we might deactivate this account.

Please make sure you do not have any assets on this account left and submit your request to Support Team by clicking the link below. It will be deactivated within a certain period of time.

Submit a new request

Did this answer your question?